Philippine Independence Day World Cup 2013

It’s almost that moment many of you have been waiting a whole year for! 
16 Teams will compete once again to be crowned the Champions of PIDWC 2013!
2009 – Manila Ice 
2010 – Bora Warriors 
2011 – Bora Warriors 
2012 – ???

The 4th Annual Philippine Independence Day World Cup 2013 is nearly here. Fresh from their second consecutive triumph, Bora Warriors have the opportunity to keep the current trophy IF they do the Hat-Trick and win for a third consecutive year! 
Important dates for you:
5th May – Registration Opens: Once we reach 16 teams, Registration will close!
1st June – Team Registration Packs will be sent to Team Captains
15th June – Philippine Independence Day World Cup 2013!
Please continue checking back here for Updates and more Info. Alternatively visit: